1. Learn specific skills & get discounts from £100

Course Date Duration Location Delivery Price (ex VAT) Availability
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Wed 28 – Fri 30 Jun 3 days London weekday £795 £695
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Sat 1 – Sun 2, Sat 8 Jul 3 days London weekend £1195 £1095
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Sat 1 – Sun 2 Jul 2 Days London weekend £795 £645
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Sat 1 – Sun 2 Jul 2 days London weekend £795 £695
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 3 – Wed 5 Jul 3 days London weekday £795 £695
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 3 – Fri 7 Jul 5 Days London weekday £1495 £1395
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 5 – Fri 7 Jul 3 Days London weekday £795 £695
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Mon 10 – Thu 13 Jul 4 Days London weekday £1195 £1095
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Mon 10 – Wed 12 Jul 3 days London weekday £795 £695
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Management Professional (KMP1+KMP2) Mon 25 – Thur 28 Sep 4 days London weekday £1495 £1395
ends 25 Jul
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP1) Mon 25 – Tue 26 Sep 2 days London weekday £995 £845
ends 25 Jul
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP1) Sat 14 – Sun 15 Oct 2 days London weekend £995 £845
ends 14 Aug
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Management Professional (KMP1+KMP2) Mon 30 Oct – Thur 2 Nov 4 days London weekday £1495 £1395
ends 30 Aug
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP1) Mon 30 – Tue 31 Oct 2 days London weekday £995 £845
ends 30 Aug
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP2) Sat 2 – Sun 3 Dec 2 days London weekend £1145 £995
ends 02 Oct
Available Book >
No courses found

 

2. Gain a recognised qualification – Book the Business Analysis Diploma Bundle

Pay £424+VAT per diploma course with our special diploma offer.

Find out more