1. Learn specific skills & get discounts from £100

Course Date Duration Location Delivery Price (ex VAT) Availability
BCS Foundation in Business Change Wed 25 – Fri 27 Oct 3 days London weekday £795 £695
Available Book >
APMG Agile Business Analysis Foundation & Practitioner (AgileBA®) Sat 28 – Sun 29 Oct, Sat 4 – Sun 5 Nov 4 days London weekend £1395 £1295
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Sat 28 – Sun 29 Oct 2 days London weekend £795 £695
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 30 Oct – Fri 3 Nov 5 days London weekday £1495 £1395
Limited Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 30 Oct – Wed 1 Nov 3 days London weekday £795 £695
Limited Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 1 – Fri 3 Nov 3 days London weekday £795 £695
Limited Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Mon 13 – Thu 16 Nov 4 days London weekday £1395 £974
2 spaces Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Mon 13 – Wed 15 Nov 3 days London weekday £995 £797
Limited Book >
BCS Business Analysis Foundation - Instructor-Led Online Course Mon 20 Nov 6 x 2 hour sessions online weekday £345 £245
Available Book >
APMG Agile Business Analysis Foundation & Practitioner (AgileBA®) Tue 21 – Fri 24 Nov 4 days London weekday £1395 £974
Limited Book >
APMG Agile Business Analysis Foundation (AgileBA®) Tue 21 – Thu 23 Nov 3 days London weekday £995 £797
Limited Book >
No courses found

 

2. Gain a recognised qualification – Book the Business Analysis Diploma Bundle

Pay £424+VAT per diploma course with our special diploma offer.

Find out more