1. Learn specific skills & get discounts from £100

Course Date Duration Location Delivery Price (ex VAT) Availability
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Sun 3, Sat 9 – Sun 10 Sep 3 days London weekend £1195 £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Sun 3, Sat 9 Sep 2 days London weekend £795 £645
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Mon 4 – Thu 7 Sep 4 days London weekday £1195 £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Mon 4 – Wed 6 Sep 3 days London weekday £795 £645
Limited Book >
BCS Business Analysis Foundation - Instructor-Led Online Course Mon 4 Sep 6 x 2 hour sessions online weekday £345 £239
Limited Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 6 – Fri 8 Sep 3 Days London weekday £795 £695
Limited Book >
Certified Kanban Management Professional (KMP1+KMP2) Mon 30 Oct – Thur 2 Nov 4 days London weekday £1495 £1395
ends 30 Aug
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP1) Mon 30 – Tue 31 Oct 2 days London weekday £995 £845
ends 30 Aug
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP2) Sat 2 – Sun 3 Dec 2 days London weekend £1145 £995
ends 02 Oct
Available Book >
No courses found

 

2. Gain a recognised qualification – Book the Business Analysis Diploma Bundle

Pay £424+VAT per diploma course with our special diploma offer.

Find out more