Filter by

Course Date Duration Location Delivery Price (ex VAT) Availability
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 22 – Fri 24 Aug 3 days London weekday £795
Enquire Enquire >
BCS Requirements Engineering Sat 25 – Sun 26 Aug 2 days London weekend £895
Enquire Enquire >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Wed 29 – Fri 31 Aug 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Agile Systems Development Essentials Wed 29 – Fri 31 Aug 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 03 – Wed 05 Sep 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Oral Exam Preparation Mon 03 Sep 1 Day London weekday £395
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 3 – Fri 7 Sep 5 days London weekday £1590
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 5 – Fri 7 Sep 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Sat 08 – Sun 09 Sep 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Change Mon 10 – Wed 12 Sep 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Foundation - Instructor-Led Online Course Mon 10 Sep 6 x 2 hour sessions online weekday £345
Available Book >
APMG Agile Business Analysis Foundation (AgileBA®) Mon 10 – Wed 12 Sep 3 days London weekday £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Business Analysis Foundation & Practitioner (AgileBA®) Mon 10 – Thu 13 Sep 4 days London weekday £1395 £1195
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 10 – Wed 12 Sep 3 days Bristol weekday £895
Available Book >
User Experience for Business Analysts Thu 13 – Fri 14 Sep 2 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Sat 15 – Sun 16 Sep 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
Prince2 Foundation Sat 15 – Sun 16 Sep 2 days London weekend £845
Available Book >
Prince2 Foundation and Practitioner Sat 15 – Sun 16, Sat 22 – Sun 23 Sep 4 days London weekend £1095
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 17 – Wed 19 Sep 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 17 – Fri 21 Sep 5 days London weekday £1590
Available Book >
Fast Track BCS Business Analysis Diploma Bundle (Central London) Mon 17 – Fri 28 Sep 2 weeks London weekday £2795
Limited Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 19 – Fri 21 Sep 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Wed 19 – Fri 21 Sep 3 days Leeds weekday £895
Available Book >
BCS Oral Exam Preparation Sat 22 Sep 1 Day London weekend £495
Full Enquire >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Sat 22 – Sun 23, Sat 29 Sep 3 days London weekend £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Sat 22 – Sun 23, Sat 29 Sep 3 days London weekend £1395
Available Book >
BCS Intermediate Certificate in Enterprise and Solution Architecture Mon 24 – Thu 27 Sep 4 days London weekday £1375
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Mon 24 – Tue 25 Sep 2 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
Prince2 Foundation and Practitioner Mon 24 – Fri 28 Sep 5 days London weekday £1095
Available Book >
Prince2 Foundation Mon 24 – Wed 26 Sep 2.5 days London weekday £845
Available Book >
Business Analysis Open Evening & Taster Event Mon 24 Sep 2 hours London evening £25
Available Book >
Professional Scrum Product Owner Certification Mon 24 – Tue 25 Sep 2 days London weekday £950
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Wed 26 – Fri 28 Sep 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
Learn How to Influence Stakeholders From a Hostage Negotiator 27 Sep, 18 Oct, 19 Nov 3 evenings (6:15 pm - 9:00 pm) Central London evening £295
Available Book >
BCS Agile Systems Development Essentials Sat 29 – Sun 30 Sep 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 01 – Wed 03 Oct 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 1 – Fri 5 Oct 5 days London weekday £1590
Available Book >
Fast Track BCS Business Analysis Diploma Bundle (Central London) Mon 1 – Fri 12 Oct 2 weeks London weekday £2795
Limited Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 3 – Fri 5 Oct 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Commercial Awareness Thur 4 – Fri 5 Oct 2 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Change Sat 6 – Sun 7 Oct 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Sat 6 – Sun 7 Oct 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Oral Exam Preparation Mon 08 Oct 1 Day London weekday £395
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Mon 8 – Tue 9 Oct 2 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Mon 8 – Wed 10 Oct 3 days London weekday £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Mon 8 – Thu 11 Oct 4 days London weekday £1395
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Wed 10 – Fri 12 Oct 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 10 – Fri 12 Oct 3 days Bristol weekday £895
Available Book >
TOGAF 9.2 Course Sat 13 – Sun 14, Sat 20 – Sun 21 Oct 4 days London weekend £995
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Sat 13 – Sun 14 Oct 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Change Mon 15 – Wed 17 Oct 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Foundation - Instructor-Led Online Course Mon 15 Oct 6 x 2 hour sessions online weekday £345
Available Book >
APMG Agile Programme Management (AgilePgM®) Mon 15 – Wed 17 Oct 3 days London weekday £995
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 17 – Fri 19 Oct 3 days Leeds weekday £895
Available Book >
Data Modelling Thur 18 – Fri 19 Oct 2 Days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Sat 20 – Sun 21 Oct 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
APMG Agile Business Analysis Foundation & Practitioner (AgileBA®) Sat 20 – Sun 21, Sat 27 – Sun 28 Oct 4 days London weekend £1395 £1195
Available Book >
BCS Foundation Certificate in Agile Mon 22 – Tue 23 Oct 2 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 22 – Wed 24 Oct 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 22 – Fri 26 Oct 5 days London weekday £1590
Available Book >
Prince2 Foundation Mon 22 – Wed 24 Oct 2.5 days London weekday £845
Available Book >
Prince2 Foundation and Practitioner Mon 22 – Fri 26 Oct 5 days London weekday £1095
Available Book >
Professional Scrum Product Owner Certification Mon 22 – Tue 23 Oct 2 days London weekday £950
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 24 – Fri 26 Oct 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Oral Exam Preparation Sat 27 Oct 1 Day London weekend £495
Available Book >
BCS Agile Systems Development Essentials Mon 29 – Wed 31 Oct 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Management Professional (KMP1+KMP2) Tue 30 Oct – Fri 2 Nov 4 days London weekday £1595 £1445
ends 29 Sep
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP1) Tue 30 – Wed 31 Oct 2 days London weekday £995 £845
ends 29 Sep
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP2) Thu 1 – Fri 2 Nov 2 days London weekday £1145 £995
ends 30 Sep
Available Book >
Learn How to Influence Stakeholders From a Hostage Negotiator 1 Nov 1 day (9:30 am - 5:00 pm) Central London weekday £295
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Sat 3 – Sun 4 Nov 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Sat 3 – Sun 4, Sat 10 Nov 3 days London weekend £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Sat 3 – Sun 4, Sat 10 Nov 3 days London weekend £1395
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Mon 5 – Tue 6 Nov 2 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
IREB® Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering - CPRE FL Mon 5 – Thur 8 Nov 3,5 days London weekday £1300
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Wed 7 – Fri 9 Nov 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Sat 10 – Sun 11 Nov 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
Prince2 Foundation Sat 10 – Sun 11 Nov 2 days London weekend £845
Available Book >
Prince2 Foundation and Practitioner Sat 10 – Sun 11, Sat 17 – Sun 18 Nov 4 days London weekend £1095
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 12 – Wed 14 Nov 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 12 – Fri 16 Nov 5 days London weekday £1590
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Foundation - Instructor-Led Online Course Mon 12 Nov 6 x 2 hour sessions online weekday £345
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 14 – Fri 16 Nov 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
Professional Scrum Product Owner Certification Thr 15 – Fri 16 Nov 2 days London weekday £950
Available Book >
BCS Intermediate Certificate in Enterprise and Solution Architecture Sat 10 – Sun 11, Sat 17 – Sun 18 Nov 4 days London weekend £1375
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Sat 17 – Sun 18 Nov 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Intermediate Certificate in Enterprise and Solution Architecture Mon 19 – Thu 22 Nov 4 days London weekday £1375
Available Book >
APMG Agile Business Analysis Foundation (AgileBA®) Tue 20 – Thu 22 Nov 3 days London weekday £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Business Analysis Foundation & Practitioner (AgileBA®) Tue 20 – Fri 23 Nov 4 days London weekday £1395
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Change Wed 21 – Fri 23 Nov 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Sat 24 – Sun 25 Nov 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Agile Systems Development Essentials Sat 24 – Sun 25 Nov 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Oral Exam Preparation Mon 26 Nov 1 Day London weekday £395
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 26 – Wed 28 Nov 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 26 – Fri 30 Nov 5 days London weekday £1590
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 28 – Fri 30 Nov 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
User Experience for Business Analysts Thu 29 – Fri 30 Nov 2 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Sat 1 – Sun 2 Dec 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
CBAP/CCBA Exam Preparation - Applying BABOK3 Sat 1 – Sun 2 Dec 2 days + 4 evening webinars London weekend £1095
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Management Professional (KMP1+KMP2) Mon 3 – Thu 6 Dec 4 days London weekday £1595 £1445
ends 02 Nov
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP1) Mon 3 – Tue 4 Dec 2 days London weekday £995 £845
ends 02 Nov
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Foundation - Instructor-Led Online Course Mon 3 Dec 6 x 2 hour sessions online weekday £345
Available Book >
APMG Agile Programme Management (AgilePgM®) Mon 3 – Wed 5 Dec 3 days London weekday £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation (AgilePM®) Mon 3 – Wed 5 Dec 3 days London weekday £995
Available Book >
APMG Agile Project Management Foundation & Practitioner (AgilePM®) Mon 3 – Thu 6 Dec 4 days London weekday £1395
Available Book >
Certified Kanban Systems Design (KMP2) Wed 5 – Thu 6 Dec 2 days London weekday £1145 £995
ends 04 Nov
Available Book >
Data Modelling Thu 6 – Fri 7 Dec 2 Days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Sat 8 – Sun 9 Dec 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Change Sat 8 – Sun 9 Dec 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Mon 10 – Tue 11 Dec 2 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
TOGAF 9.2 Course Tues 11 – Fri 14 Dec 4 days London weekday £995
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Wed 12 – Fri 14 Dec 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Commercial Awareness Sat 15 – Sun 16 Dec 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Sat 15 – Sun 16 Dec 2 days London weekend £895
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 17 – Wed 19 Dec 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 17 – Fri 21 Dec 5 days London weekday £1590
Available Book >
Professional Scrum Product Owner Certification Mon 17 – Tue 18 Dec 2 days London weekday £950
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 19 – Fri 21 Dec 3 days London weekday £795
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Business Analysis Wed 6 – Fri 8 Feb 3 days Bristol weekday £895
Available Book >
BCS Business Analysis Practice Mon 11 – Wed 13 Feb 3 days Bristol weekday £895
Available Book >
BCS Fast Track Business Analysis Mon 11 – 15 Fri Feb 5 days Bristol weekday £1690
Available Book >
BCS Requirements Engineering Wed 13 – Fri 15 Feb 3 days Bristol weekday £895
Available Book >
BCS Modelling Business Processes Mon 20 – Tue 21 May 2 days Bristol weekday £895
Available Book >
BCS Foundation in Commercial Awareness Thru 23 – Fri 24 May 2 days Bristol weekday £895
Available Book >
No courses found

Talk to us

Need advice on which course to choose? Call or email and we will be happy to help.

020 7272 3726
info@metadatatraining.co.uk
or use our contact form